Mitarbeiter/innen

 

Schulleitung Geestlandschule        

Heinz Schlüter            Schulleiter                   Heinz.Schlueter@schule.landsh.de      04624-987

Dieter Grade               stv. Schulleiter            Dieter.Grade@schule.landsh.de           04624-4506034

Susanne Thies             Koordinatorin GS[1]     Susanne.Thies@schule.landsh.de         04624-987

Susanne Hamann          Koordinatorin 5/7        Susanne.Hamann@schule.landsh.de      04624-4506522

Ulf Thiesen                 Koordinator 8/10          Ulf.Thiesen@schule.landsh.de             04624-4506522

Gabi Orrú                    Koordinatorin EZH[2]  Gabi.Orru@schule.landsh.de                04624-987     

Knut Thiesen               Koordinator Erfde        Knut.Thiesen@schule.landsh.de           04333-99248817

 

Sekretariat                          

Kerstin Dittmer           Sekretärin Kropp          Geestlandschule.kropp@schule.landsh.de

Silke Huß                     Sekretärin Kropp                                                                     04624-987

Frau Stühmer              Sekretärin Erfde         Geestlandschule.aussenstelle.erfde@schule.landsh.de

                                                                                                                                    04333-9924880

Hausmeister                          

Hans-Jürgen Greve      Hausmeister Kropp      Hausmeister-geestlandschule@.schule.landsh.de

Udo Kempiak                Hausmeister Kropp                                                                  04624-4506035

Hans-Heinrich Peters   Hausmeister Erfde                                                                 04333-99248815

 

Schulsozialarbeit                    

NN                              Schulsozialarbeit Kropp          0172-1679433

Thea Büchler               Schulsozialarbeit Kropp          die-insel-kropp@gmx.de

0173-9768112

Julia Troost-Lorenz     Schulsozialarbeit Erfde          04333-9924880

 

Schulassistenten

Uwe Schröder             Schulassistent Kropp               04624-987

Andreas Biermann        Schulassistent Kropp              04624-987

 

Betreute Grundschule

Frau Hansen                 Kropp                                      0172-2585518

                                                                  betreute.gsschule@kropp-stapelholm.de

 

Außenstellen

Frau Haut-Grzonkowski           Ansprechpartnerin Tetenhusen           04624-8898

Frau Körber/

Frau Burmeister                      Ansprechpartnerin Dörpstedt              04627-312

 


[1] Koordinatorin Grundschulen

[2] Erziehungshilfe

 

 

 

 

 

2017_18_Mitarbeiter_Geestlandschule.docx
Microsoft Word-Dokument [21.5 KB]

Hier finden Sie uns

Geestlandschule Kropp
Schulstr. 15-17
24848 Kropp

Kontakt

Telefon:  046 24 - 987

Telefax: 046 24 - 80 77 7

E-Mail

Seit 06/2016

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Geestlandschule Kropp | Dienst E-Mail