Mitarbeiter/innen

2018_Mitarbeiter_Geestlandschule.docx
Microsoft Word-Dokument [21.8 KB]

Schulleitung Geestlandschule        

Stefan Knoll                 Schulleiter                Stefan.Knoll@schule.landsh.de            04624-987

Gabi Orrú                     stv. Schulleiterin         Gabi.Orru@schule.landsh.de               04624-4506034

Susanne Thies              Koordinatorin GS[1]    Susanne.Thies@schule.landsh.de         04624-987

Susanne Hamann           Koordinatorin 5/7        Susanne.Hamann@schule.landsh.de      04624-4506522

Ulf Thiesen                  Koordinator 8/10         Ulf.Thiesen@schule.landsh.de             04624-4506522

Hans-Jürgen Erdmann  Koordinator/in EZH[2]                                                 04624-987     

Knut Thiesen               Koordinator Erfde       Knut.Thiesen@schule.landsh.de           04333-99248817

 

Sekretariat                          

Kerstin Dittmer           Sekretärin Kropp         Geestlandschule.kropp@schule.landsh.de

Silke Huß                     Sekretärin Kropp         04624-987

Frau Stühmer              Sekretärin Erfde         Geestlandschule.aussenstelle.erfde@schule.landsh.de

                                                                       04333-9924880

Hausmeister                          

Hans-Jürgen Greve      Hausmeister Kropp       Hausmeister-geestlandschule@.schule.landsh.de

Udo Kempiak                Hausmeister Kropp       04624-4506035

Hans-Heinrich Peters   Hausmeister Erfde      04333-99248815

 

Schulsozialarbeit                    

Julia Stühmer             Schulsozialarbeit Kropp          julia.stuehmer@schule-kropp.de

                                                                   0172-1679433 (07.30 - 13.30 Uhr)

Thea Büchler               Schulsozialarbeit Kropp          thea.buechler@schule-kropp.de

die-insel-kropp@gmx.de

0173-9768112

Julia Troost-Lorenz     Schulsozialarbeit Erfde          04333-9924880

 

Schulassistenten

Uwe Schröder             Schulassistent Kropp               04624-987

Andreas Biermann        Schulassistent Kropp               04624-987

 

Betreute Grundschule

Frau Hansen                Kropp                                      0172-2585518

                                                                 betreute.gsschule@kropp-stapelholm.de

 

Außenstellen

Frau Haut-Grzonkowski           Ansprechpartnerin Tetenhusen           04624-8898

                                                                                                          tetenhusen@schule-kropp.de

Frau Körber/

Frau Burmeister                      Ansprechpartnerin Dörpstedt              04627-312

                                                                                                          doerpstedt@schule-kropp.de

 

[1] Koordinatorin Grundschulen

[2] Erziehungshilfe

 

 

Hier finden Sie uns

Geestlandschule Kropp
Schulstr. 15-17
24848 Kropp

Kontakt

Telefon:  046 24 - 987

Telefax: 046 24 - 80 77 7

E-Mail

Seit 06/2016

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Geestlandschule Kropp | Dienst E-Mail